A simple, affordable way to generate more leads with chatbots and live chat

Get 3 months FREE with annual billing

Includes all our standard features
  • Live chat
  • Build custom chatbots
  • Schedule meetings automatically
  • Lead profiles
  • Use in any language
  • Leads are retained for 7 days

Free integrations

-

-

-

- -

$33/mo

← Includes everything in Free
  • Remove Continually branding
  • Custom domain on landing pages
  • Send data to custom APIs
  • Leads are retained for 14 days

Starter integrations

-

-

-

- -

$66/mo

← Includes everything in Starter
  • Custom branding
  • Sub accounts
  • Saved replies
  • Custom notifications
  • Apps power-up
  • Leads are retained for 30 days

Professional integrations

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

- -

Custom

40k page views 3 seats

← Includes everything in Professional
  • Concierge Onboarding
  • Reporting
  • Customer success manager
  • Custom contracts
  • Payment by invoice
  • Leads are retained up to 1 year

Enterprise integrations

-

-

- -

REVIEWS

4.9/5 (25 Reviews)

#2 Product of the Day

Selling tools

Top marketing tool of the year

General Questions

Plans, page views & seats

Do you offer an annual discount?

Yes, you can save up to 33% on the price of a subscription when buying an annual plan 🚀

What happens if I reach my page view limit?

When you reach your page view limit we’ll stop serving up bots the next business day. You can check your plan usage at any time from your dashboard and you’ll get an email notification to let you know if you’re approaching your plan limit.

There are no overage charges.

What if I need to add more seats or page views?

You can upgrade your account from the dashboard at any time.

Am I locked into a contract? Can I cancel at any time?

You can cancel at any time and your subscription will automatically downgrade to a free plan at the end of your billing period.

Free plan & free trials

How does the 14 day free trial work?

When you sign up for an account, we automatically give you access to our premium features for 14 days. After 14 days, we’ll remove access to those features and downgrade you to our forever-free plan unless you start a subscription.